Events

Are you a member?

MEMBER LOGIN or register as a guest!

Check out upcoming events!

Firearms Safety Courses, our GIVEITASHOT Program and other events listed by QRA affiliated clubs and district associations. Are you considering a corporate GIVEITASHOT event? Call the office today to check out your options! PH: 3398 4309.

 

Category

Upcoming events

Phoenix Shoot
Thu 18 Jan 2024 08:00 — Thu 19 Dec 2024 16:30
Duncan Range - Belmont Shooting Complex
Phoenix
Firearm Safety Course (11029NAT) - AB & ABH Closed
Sun 16 Jun 2024 08:00 — 15:30
Jim Rush Training Centre - main entrance
Firearm Safety Course
Give It A Shot- Starter Class
Sat 22 Jun 2024 08:00 — 10:30
Duncan Range - Belmont Shooting Complex
GIVEITASHOT Program
Firearm Safety Course (11029NAT) - AB & ABH
Sun 23 Jun 2024 08:00 — 15:30
Jim Rush Training Centre - main entrance
Firearm Safety Course
UQRC Prize Meeting 2024
Sat 29 Jun 2024 08:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 16:00
Duncan Range - Belmont Shooting Complex
Prize Meets
Firearm Safety Course (11029NAT) - AB & ABH
Sun 30 Jun 2024 08:00 — 15:30
Jim Rush Training Centre - main entrance
Firearm Safety Course
Firearm Safety Course (11029NAT) - AB & ABH
Sun 07 Jul 2024 08:00 — 15:30
Jim Rush Training Centre - main entrance
Firearm Safety Course
Give It A Shot- Starter Class
Sat 13 Jul 2024 08:00 — 10:30
Duncan Range - Belmont Shooting Complex
GIVEITASHOT Program
Firearm Safety Course (11029NAT) - AB & ABH
Sun 14 Jul 2024 08:00 — 15:30
Jim Rush Training Centre - main entrance
Firearm Safety Course
Give It A Shot- Longshot Classic - 600 yards
Sat 20 Jul 2024 08:00 — 10:30
Duncan Range - Belmont Shooting Complex
GIVEITASHOT Program
Firearm Safety Course (11029NAT) - AB & ABH
Sun 21 Jul 2024 08:00 — 15:30
Jim Rush Training Centre - main entrance
Firearm Safety Course
Firearm Safety Course (11029NAT) - AB & ABH
Sun 28 Jul 2024 08:00 — 15:30
Jim Rush Training Centre - main entrance
Firearm Safety Course

We Support